Official Site

This site is the official source of information about Lera Auerbach’s Symphony No. 6, “Vessels of Light,” approved and recognized by its author, publisher, and representatives worldwide. This work is available from Boosey & Hawkes / Sikorski for the world.

Lera Auerbach

Symphony No. 6
Vessels of Light
for Violoncello, Choir and Orchestra

Dedicated to Chiune Sugihara
and all those who risk everything to save other

Sinfonie Nr. 6
für Violoncello, Chor und Orchester

Chiune Sugihara und all denjenigen gewidmet,
die alles riskieren, um andere zu retten